

ASM Cricket Tournament 2017

ASM Technologies Limited, conducted a Cricket Tournament for its employees from 19th May 2017 to 8th June 2017. Six enthusiastic teams were formed and participated in this 3 week event and the final match was between the teams, Infoblox B and Infloblox D in which Infoblox B were the winners of this tournament. The Best Batsman was awarded to Neeraj Mohan (145 Runs), Best Bowler was awarded to Ajith Kumar Shetty (9 Wickets), Man of the Match for the Final was awarded to Gururaj Nidoni (32 Runs & 2 Wickets) and finally the Man of the Series was awarded to Santhosh Lakshmipathy (127 Runs & 5 Wickets).









